الهاتف ::
الصين مفاجئ إطار ضوء صندوق الصانع
Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

نحن نصلح لتضيء أعمالك ، ونحن نصلح لإضاءة حياتك.

منزل

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

شركة Guangzhou Youguang Optoelectronic Co.، Ltd. ، الشركة الفرعية لتايوان Wahlee Group ، تأسست في عام 2000. إنها شركة LED و LGP (لوحة توجيه الضوء) المتكاملة لمشاريع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. الشركة لديها إجمالي الاستثمارات من 6 ملايين دولار ، مصنع إنتاج 5000 م 2 ، المعدات المتطورة ، فريق إدارة ممتازة ، نظام إدارة صارمة ، نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001 تمتثل بحزم. الشركة المتكاملة R & D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات في وحدة واحدة ، وأصبحت شركة ممتازة في مجال شاشات LED للإعلانات ، إضاءة LED وصناعة LGP.

المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي الصمام ضوء مربع ضئيلة ، الصمام ضوء مربع ضوء مربع ، الصمام ضوء مربع قوس ، الصمام ضوء مربع للماء ، الصمام الخفيفة مربع الشمسية ، الصمام ضوء مربع التمرير ، مربع ضوء سلة المهملات الشمسية ، الصمام ضوء مربع الكريستال ، شاشة LED خزانة ، لوحة إضاءة LED مضاءة بتقنية LED ، لوحة إضاءة خلفية LED مضاءة ، وحدة إضاءة LED ، حامل LGP مختلف الشكل ، حوامل عرض ، حاملات ملصقات ، أجهزة عرض لوحة A .. إلخ. وقد حظي اسم العلامة التجارية للشركة من المنتجات المعروضة ، YG DISPLAYS ، واسم العلامة التجارية لمنتج الإضاءة ، YG LIGHTING ، باستقبال جيد من السوق.

"نهجنا الموجه نحو الابتكار" "الموجه نحو السوق" "الموجه نحو الخدمات" هو منهجنا الأساسي للأعمال. إلى جانب فريق R & D القوي وقابلية التخصيص القوية ، تم بيع منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا ... الخ. في هذه السنوات. وأيضا تستخدم على نطاق واسع والموصى بها من قبل العملاء في الصين في مجال المطارات ومحطات المترو والمتاجر ومخازن العلامة التجارية والمطاعم الراقية ... الخ.

مع راية القيمة الأساسية للمجموعة "الجدارة بالثقة ، الحماس ، الاحترام ، نقل المعرفة ، الابتكار" ، نحن نعتقد أن YouGuang ستكون في وضع يمكنها من تلبية متطلباتك. وأتمنى أن تكون لديك تجربة ممتعة في التعامل مع YouGuang.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : يعرض ي

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 900 Million-1000 Million

سنة التأسيس : 2000

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

شركة Guangzhou Youguang Optoelectronic Co.، Ltd. ، الشركة الفرعية لتايوان Wahlee Group ، تأسست في عام 2000. إنها شركة LED و LGP (لوحة توجيه الضوء) المتكاملة لمشاريع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. الشركة لديها إجمالي الاستثمارات من 6 ملايين دولار ، مصنع إنتاج 5000 م 2 ، المعدات المتطورة ، فريق إدارة ممتازة ، نظام إدارة صارمة ، نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001 تمتثل بحزم. الشركة المتكاملة R & D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات في وحدة واحدة ، وأصبحت شركة ممتازة في مجال شاشات LED للإعلانات ، إضاءة LED وصناعة LGP.

في عام 2010 ، تم جلب آلة اختبار التجويف المحترفة ، يمكننا عرض ومقارنة كفاءة الإضاءة لمنتجات LED مباشرة.

في عام 2016 ، تم جلب آلة تنقيط الليزر. تم تمديد خطوط إنتاج لوحة توجيه الضوء.

من عام 2010 إلى الآن ، ستقوم شركتنا بحضور معرض المعرض الدولي في الصين كل عام ، لتقديم منتجاتنا الجديدة للعملاء ، مثل Shanghai C-star و Guangzhou ISLE.

    

شركة الخدمات

نحن نصلح لتوفير الخدمة في الوقت المناسب والمهنية على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة لكل عميل.

يمكن لمبيعاتنا أن تبقى على اتصال بك من خلال جميع الإجراءات من inqury إلى تسليم الشحنات ، يمكن لجميع أعضاء المبيعات التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة ، من أجل حل جميع المشاكل التي قد تواجهها. لدينا أيضا قسم البحوث والتنمية المخضرمين ، وسوف يتم توجيه الرسومات والتفاصيل لك لفحصها قبل إنتاجنا للبضائع.التخصيص هو متاح.

خدمتنا:

7x24h ردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب حول سؤالكم أو السؤال ؛

عينة من اجل الاختبار الخاص بك وتأكيد ؛

تسليم النظام بالجملة في غضون 20 يوما.

تقديم استشارة فنية حول تصميم المنتجات ؛

الكمال نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع من أجل حل جميع القضايا المحتملة.

المنتجات الرئيسية: قاد الإطار المفاجئة ضوء مربع ، المغناطيسي ضوء مربع أدى ، مربع الكريستال ضوء ، أدى لوحة الإضاءة ، والإطار البديل أدى ضوء مربع

الأسواق: السوق المحلي 30.00٪

أمريكا الشمالية 30.00٪

اوقيانوسيا 15.00٪

فريق شركة

"نهجنا الموجه نحو الابتكار" "الموجه نحو السوق" "الموجه نحو الخدمات" هو منهجنا الأساسي للأعمال.

فريق البحث والتطوير هو القسم الأكثر أهمية في شركتنا ، حيث يمكن تلبية متطلبات العملاء من خلال تصميمهم المماثل ، وهم مهندسون ذوو خبرة لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

لدينا أيضا فريق مبيعات قوي للبقاء على اتصال مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومسؤوليتهم هو فهم كامل للاحتياجات الفريدة للعملاء المختلفة ومشاركة الأفكار مع فريق البحث والتطوير ، ثم تقديم منتجاتنا الممتازة لعملائنا في النهاية .

وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة صارمة ومسؤولة ، وسوف تحقق من كل المنتجات دفعة في العديد من التفاصيل والمعدات المهنية بمجرد الانتهاء ، تم ضمان جودة عالية بهذه الطريقة.

جميع الفرق تتعاون معًا لتقديم خدمة أفضل لك - لعملائنا.

   

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.
نو. 75، المحيط الهادئ. زون، شينتانغ تاون، زنغشنغ، قوانغتشو الصين
الهاتف ::86-20-82705126-840
الصين نوعية جيدة Snap Frame Light Box المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 snap-framelightbox.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Snap Frame Light Box manufacturer
Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

We fit to light up your business, we fit to light up your life.

Home

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

      Guangzhou Youguang Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. , sub-company of Taiwan Wahlee Group, was founded in 2000. It’s a LED and LGP (light guide panel) integrated application high-tech enterprises. The company has total investment of US$ 6 million, 5000 m2 production plant, advanced equipment, excellent management team, strict management system, firmly complied ISO9001 quality control system. The company Integrated R & D, production and sales in one unity and has become an excellent company in the field of LED advertising displays, LED lighting and LGP industry.

 

      Main products of the company are LED slim light box, LED thin-film light box, LED arc light box, LED waterproof light box, Solar LED light box, LED scrolling light box, Solar trash light box, LED crystal light box, LED display cabinet, LED edge-lit light panel, LED back-lit light panel, LED light module, Various shaped LGP, display stands, poster holders, A-board displayers ..etc. The company’s brand name of displays product, YG DISPLAYS, and brand name of lights product, YG LIGHTING, has been well received by the market.

 

      " innovation - driven” "market - oriented” “service - oriented” is our core business approach. Coupled with solid R & D team and strong customize ability, our products have been widely sold to the United States, Europe, Japan, New Zealand and Australia..etc. in these years. And also widely used and recommended by the customers in China in the area of airports, metro stations, department stores, brand stores and upscale dining..etc.

 

      With the banner of GROUP core value of “Trustworthiness, Enthusiasm, Respect, Knowledge Transfer, Innovation”, we believe that YouGuang would be in the position to fullfill your requirements. And wish you have an enjoyable experience in dealing with YouGuang.

 

     

Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : YG displays

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 900 Million-1000 Million

Year Established : 2000

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

     Guangzhou Youguang Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. , sub-company of Taiwan Wahlee Group, was founded in 2000. It’s a LED and LGP (light guide panel) integrated application high-tech enterprises. The company has total investment of US$ 6 million, 5000 m2 production plant, advanced equipment, excellent management team, strict management system, firmly complied ISO9001 quality control system. The company Integrated R & D, production and sales in one unity and has become an excellent company in the field of LED advertising displays, LED lighting and LGP industry.                                                               

     In 2010, the professional lumen test machine was brought in, we can directly view and compare the lighting efficiency of the LED products.

     In 2016,the laser dotting machine was brought in. The light guide plate production lines were extended.

     From 2010 to now, our company would attend the international exhibition fair in China every year, to introduce our new products to customers, such as Shanghai C-star and Guangzhou ISLE.

    

Company Service

   We fit to provide timely and professional service based on every customer's special requirements.

   Our sales depatment can keep on contact with you through all the procedures from inqury to delivery of the cargoes, all the sales members can speak fluent english, to slove all the problem you may face with. We also have seasoned research and development department, the drawings and details would be forwarded to you for your checking before our production of the goods.Customization is available.

   Our service:

    7x24h timely feedback about your inquiry or question;

    Sample order for your test and confirmation;

    Bulk order delivery within 20 days;

    Professtional advisement about the design of products;                        

      Perfect after-sales service system to solve all the potential issues.

    Main Products: snap frame led light box,magnetic led light box,crystal light box,led lighting panel,swing frame led light box

 

    Markets: Domestic Market 30.00%

               North America 30.00%

               Oceania 15.00%

 

 

 

 

Company Team

    " innovation - driven” "market - oriented” “service - oriented” is our core business approach.

 

    The research and develop team is our most important department in our company, customers requirement can be satisfied by their corresponding design, and they are experienced engineers for more than 10 years.

    We also have a strong sales team to keep in touch with our customers all around the world, and their responsibility is fully understanding the unique needs of different customers and sharing the ideas with our R&D team, then bring our excellent products to our customers at last.

    Meanwhile, we have strict and responsible QC team, they will check each batch products in many details and professional equipments once they are finished, the high quality was ensured by this way.

    All the teams are in cooperation together for better service for you--our customers.

   

Guangzhou YouGuang Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.
No.75,pacific Ind.Zone,xintang Town,zengcheng,Guangzhou China
Tel:86-20-82705126-840
China Good Quality Snap Frame Light Box Supplier. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 snap-framelightbox.com. All Rights Reserved.